For more than 5 years we are realizing HYIP-projects of any complexity!

In 2012, four IT enthusiasts joined forces and created a web-studio C-hyip, engaged in the development of projects in the growing niche of high-yielding investment funds. Time has passed and today we are a dynamically developing company with its own offices in Canada and Ukraine, a large staff of employees around the world and a rich portfolio of successfully implemented HYIP projects.




All our clients receive a fully ready-made HYIP project with fresh creative design, impeccable technical part and a mass of accompanying services from our technical specialists. Programmers and web-technologists of C-hyip studio are the gurus of the most popular HYIP-scripts H-script and Goldcoders, as well as their own unique developments, capable of masterfully configuring HYIP scripts for the needs of the client and providing the project with unique functionality that has no analogues among competitors. In our work we actively use a non-standard approach, so you can be sure that your HYIP will be favorably different against the gray mass background of other similar projects.




Our mission is the rapid and qualitative development of our clients' business. Creation, HYIP configuration, its accompaniment and support - working with us, you get a full range of services. Start cooperation with C-hyip studio right now and launch your own HYIP project, entrusting all of the technical part of the issue to the true professionals of their business!

A cohesive team of professional programmers, designers, marketers, copywriters and testers fully takes on the implementation of projects and provides customers with a ready-to-launch product.

In addition to directly creating HYIP, we provide full technical support and advertising accompaniment. We make video presentations for HYIP, develop animated banners, arrange social networks, record video reviews of satisfied customers, and also organize promotion of your HYIP on all sorts of Internet resources.

  • 10 In our team there are 10 highly qualified specialists able to solve any task assigned to them
  • 1000+ More than 1000 satisfied customers have already left us positive feedback and are completely satisfied with our work!
  • 150+ We have implemented more than 150 online projects of varying degrees of complexity and are not going to stop there!
  • 21 The average time for the development of turn-key projects, by our studio, is only 21 working days!
We get pleasure
from work

Our mission is the rapid and qualitative development of our clients' business. Start cooperation with C-hyip studio right now and launch your own HYIP project, entrusting all of the technical part of the issue to the true professionals of their business!

  • 01 Rich experience. For almost 10 years we have been offering our customers ready-made HYIPs of impeccable quality.
  • 02 Leaders of our niche. Confident growth is only possible if there is true love for the business. And this is our case.
  • 03 Profile studio. Our feature is HYIP, MLM, economic games and matrix projects. Developing every day in this direction, we guarantee the highest results to our customers.
  • 04 The success of our customers is our success. Passion and inspiration - that's what helps us to regularly make the best products in the sphere of the HYIP industry.
Why choose us
in particular?

If in a nutshell - experience and quality. From the first days of the studio we clearly understood the specifics of the niche and knew perfectly well how to create an HYIP project, ideally suited to the needs of our customers. With each completed order, we accumulated invaluable experience and at the moment we offer a wide range of services, including: the creation of all types of HYIP, MLM-games, development of an economic game with the withdrawal of funds, HYIP promotion from scratch and much more.

  • 01 The main profile of the company Chyip - turnkey HYIP. We know all the specifics of this niche and develop 100% successful products.
  • 02 Our team is talented programmers, designers, marketers, copywriters and testers. And they all know how to create an HYIP..
  • 03 Perfect approach to technical issues. Protection from DDOS attacks, the introduction of a secure SSL connection for HYIP, secure hosting for HYIP and much more for the stable operation of your project.
  • 04 We do not just make it, we launch your HYIP. We officially register and receive documents for your company in one of a dozen countries to choose from, connect to payment systems, and also consult on all other legal aspects of this activity.
  • 05 We know how to properly present HYIP. In a short time we prepare catchy video presentations for attracting new investors.
  • 06 HYIP project creation of any complexity is our work. Whatever the scale of your order, with our help it will be realized in the best possible way.
Transparency
is our advantage

Cooperation with C-hyip studio is completely transparent. We work in the interests of the client and, if necessary, always provide detailed consultations on all important issues. We'll tell you how to install an HYIP, connect modules for HYIP and much more.

  • 01 We are always in touch with the client and perform work exactly on time.
  • 02 Do you want to know what your turnkey HYIP project looks like? All the projects of the studio (and there are already more than 1000) are presented in the portfolio section.
  • 03 Prefer not only to watch, but to touch? Check our HYIP store, which has dozens of demo versions of the best works of C-hyip studio - just download the HYIP script for free and get acquainted with its powerful functionality.
  • 04 We guarantee full financial transparency. You pay only the agreed amount for the services rendered by us.
  • 05 No imposed services. If you need an HYIP with a certain set of functions, we will offer the most rational solution for its implementation.
  • 06 We offer the most transparent conditions for creating ready-made solutions. Look in the section "Services" and be sure that buying a turnkey HYIP in our studio is really simple and profitable.

10countries

Geography of our clients
  • 10countries

  • 25cities

  • 1000+clients

  • 150+projects

Team of professionals
  • Sergei Werner
    Project Manager
  • Vitaliy Simonov
    Team leader
  • Dmitry Pavlenko
    Designer
  • Ekaterina Yashkevich
    Designer
  • Rasul Karimov
    Metteur en pages
  • Maxim Astashev
    Programmer
  • Georgy Shuvalov
    Video editing
  • Ivan Strokov
    Copywriter

Более 5 лет реализуем HYIP-проекты любой сложности!

В 2012 году четверо IT-энтузиастов объединили усилия и создали веб-студию Chyip, занятую разработкой проектов в набирающей популярность нише высокодоходных инвестиционных фондов. Прошло время и сегодня мы — динамично развивающаяся компания с собственными офисами в Канаде и Украине, широким штатом сотрудников по всему миру и богатым портфолио успешно реализованных HYIP-проектов.




Все наши клиенты получают полностью готовый хайп проект со свежим креативным дизайном, безупречной технической частью и массой сопроводительных услуг от наших технических специалистов. Программисты и веб-технологи студии Chyip — гуру самых популярных HYIP-скриптов H-script и Goldcoders, а также собственных уникальных разработок, способные мастерски настроить скрипты хайпов под нужды клиента и снабдить проект уникальным функционалом, не имеющим аналогов у конкурентов. В своей работе мы активно используем нестандартных подход, поэтому вы можете быть уверены в том, что ваш HYIP будет выгодно отличаться на фоне серой массы других однотипных проектов.




Наша миссия — быстрое и качественное развитие бизнеса наших клиентов. Создание, настройка хайпа, его сопровождение и поддержка — работая с нами, вы получаете полный спектр услуг. Начните сотрудничество со студией Chyip прямо сейчас и запустите собственный HYIP-проект, доверив всю техническую часть вопроса истинным профессионалам своего дела!

Сплоченная команда профессиональных программистов, дизайнеров, маркетологов, копирайтеров и тестировщиков полностью берет на себя реализацию проектов и предоставляет клиентам готовый к запуску продукт.

Помимо непосредственно создания HYIP, мы оказываем полную техническую поддержку и рекламное сопровождение. Мы делаем видео презентации для хайпа, разрабатываем анимированные баннеры, оформляем социальные сети, записываем видео отзывы довольных клиентов, а также организовываем продвижение вашего хайпа на всевозможных интернет ресурсах.

  • 10 В нашей команде 10 высококвалифицированных специалистов, способных решить любую поставленную перед ними задачу
  • 1000+ Более 1000 довольных клиентов уже оставили о нас положительные отзывы и полностью удовлетворены нашей работой!
  • 150+ Мы реализовали более 150 онлайн-проектов различной степени сложности и не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом!
  • 21 Среднее время разработки проектов под ключ, нашей студией, составляет всего 21 рабочий день!
Получаем удовольствие
от работы

Наша миссия — быстрое и качественное развитие бизнеса наших клиентов. Начните сотрудничество со студией Chyip прямо сейчас и запустите собственный HYIP-проект, доверив всю техническую часть вопроса истинным профессионалам своего дела!

  • 01 Богатый опыт. Уже более 5 лет мы предлагаем своим клиентам готовые хайпы безупречного качества.
  • 02 Лидеры в своей нише. Уверенно расти можно только в по-настоящему любимом деле. И это именно наш случай.
  • 03 Профильная студия. Наша фишка — HYIP, МЛМ, экономические игры и матричные проекты. Ежедневно развиваясь в данном направлении, мы гарантируем высочайшие результаты своим клиентам.
  • 04 Успех клиентов — наш успех. Страсть и вдохновение — вот, что помогает нам регулярно делать лучшие продукты в сфере хайп индустрии.
Почему выбирают
именно нас?

Если в двух словах — опыт и качество. С первых дней работы студии мы ясно понимали специфику ниши и прекрасно знали как создать хайп проект, идеально подходящий под нужды наших клиентов. С каждым выполненным заказом мы накапливали бесценный опыт и на данный момент предлагаем широкий спектр услуг, в числе которых: создание всех видов HYIP, МЛМ-игры, разработка экономической игры с выводом средств, создание хайп мониторов, обменных пунктов, инвестиционных блогов, собственных уникальных скриптов, а также многого другого.

  • 01 Основной профиль компании Chyip — хайп под ключ. Мы знаем всю специфику данной ниши и разрабатываем 100% успешные продукты.
  • 02 Наша команда — это талантливые программисты, дизайнеры, маркетологи, копирайтеры и тестировщики. И все они прекрасно знают, как создать хайп.
  • 03 Безупречный подход к техническим вопросам. Защита от DDOS-атак, внедрение защищенного соединения SSL для хайпа, безопасный хостинг для хайпа и многое другое для стабильной работы вашего проекта.
  • 04 Мы не просто делаем, а именно запускаем ваш хайп. Официально регистрируем и получаем документы на вашу компанию в одной из десятка стран на выбор, подключаем к платежным системам, а также консультируем по всем прочим юридическим аспектам данной деятельности.
  • 05 Знаем, как правильно преподнести HYIP. В короткие сроки подготавливаем цепляющие видеопрезентации, привлекающие новых инвесторов.
  • 06 Создание хайп проекта любой сложности — это наша работа. Какого бы масштаба ни был ваш заказ, с нашей помощью он будет реализован в лучшем виде.
Прозрачность —
наше преимущество

Сотрудничество со студией Chyip полностью прозрачно. Мы работаем в интересах клиента и при необходимости всегда предоставляем развернутые консультации по всем важным вопросам. Подскажем, как установить хайп, подключить модули для хайпа и многое другое.

  • 01 Мы всегда находимся на связи с клиентом и выполняем работу точно в срок.
  • 02 Хотите узнать, как будет выглядеть ваш хайп проект под ключ? Все работы студии (а их уже более 150) представлены в разделе портфолио.
  • 03 Предпочитаете не только смотреть, но и потрогать? Загляните в наш магазин хайпов, в котором есть десятки демоверсий лучших работ студии Chyip — достаточно только скачать скрипт хайпа бесплатно и ознакомиться с его мощнейшим функционалом.
  • 04 Мы гарантируем полную финансовую прозрачность. Вы платите только оговоренную сумму за оказанные нами услуги.
  • 05 Никаких навязанных услуг. Если вам нужен хайп с определенным набором функций, мы предложим максимально рациональное решение по его реализации.
  • 06 Мы предлагаем самые прозрачные условия по созданию готовых решений. Загляните в раздел “Услуги” и убедитесь, что купить хайп под ключ в нашей студии — это действительно просто и выгодно.

10стран

География наших клиентов
  • 10стран

  • 25городов

  • 1000+клиентов

  • 150+проектов

Команда профессионалов
  • Сергей Werner
    Руководитель проекта
  • Виталий Симонов
    Главный программист
  • Дмитрий Павленко
    Дизайнер
  • Екатерина Яшкевич
    Дизайнер
  • Расул Каримов
    Верстальщик
  • Максим Асташев
    Программист
  • Георгий Шувалов
    Видео монтаж
  • Иван Строков
    Копирайтер